Winnet Sveriges styrelse
Styrelsen valdes på årsmötet den 16 mars 2016 i Stockholm


Ordförande

Britt-Marie S. Torstensson

britt-marie.torstensson@winnetsverige.se

Winnet Sverige
Södra Skeppsbron 6
802 80 Gävle



026-65 27 66
0702-60 12 77
 
Vice Ordförande
Lena Schmidt

l
ena.schmidt@winnetsverige.se



Winnet Sundsvall/ Västernorrland
Skomakargränd 5
856 53 Sundsvall


0706-619328


Kassör
Carina Larusson

carina.larusson@winnetsverige.se

Winnet Västra Götaland
Södra Allégatan 13
413 01 Göteborg

031-13 61 75
0706-10 64 30

Ordinarie Ledamöter

Richard Granberg

richard.granberg@winnetsverige.se



Winnet Kalmar Län

Siv Lindén

siv.linden@winnetsverige.se
Winnet Jönköpings län
Västra Storgatan 12
553 15 Jönköping


036-150705
070-2782629


Yvonne Kievad

yvonne.kievad@winnetsverige.se
Föreningen Christina
Bodavägen 18-6
291 69 Tosteberga

0708-582600

Judit Svensson

judit.svensson@winnetsverige.se

Winnet Kronoberg
Solaberg Åby
341 52   Lagan                 
 
0708-110898
                
Lina Andersson

lina.andersson@winnetsverige.se

Winnet Gävleborg
Södra Skeppsbron 6,
802 80 Gävle

026-65 27 66
070-230 19 26


Lydia Liu

lydia.liu@winnetsverige.se

Winnet Nacka
Fisksätra Torg 7
133 41 Salsjöbaden                    



0706-806688
Revisorer
Mikaela Fryklund auktoriserad


Revision 4U


Marie Tranell

Winnet Västra Götaland



070-574 70 35

Valberedningen

Sammankallande:
Marianne Lööf
marianna.loof@resurscentra.se

Agnetha Eriksson

Carola Åkerlund


Kvinnocenter i Bergsjön

 
Winnet Jönköping

Winnet Haninge, Stockholm


                      





















Uppdaterat av Lina Andersson, 2018-05-14